Friday, February 22, 2013

Tom Scholes DIPSY

Anastasia Evans

Mike Marra

Jacob Miller

Mark Orzechowski

Grace Cheung

Justine Hammer

Evan Monteiro

Diana Castillo

Saturday, January 19, 2013

January 18th: Noah Bradley

the theme was "SciFi Lava Rig"

the winner was Mark Orzechowski!

Kaitlyn Jackson

Kevin Temmer

Yoav Shtibelman

Josh Newton

Audrey Benjaminsen

Justine Hamer

Mike Marra

Manuel Zapata

Lindsey StPierre

Zach Nienhuser

Grace Cheung

Sunday, February 19, 2012

January 27th

So a new semester has started which means a new semester of DPSC!

We had our first meeting and Andrew Theophilopoulos gave a fantastic demo!
(His blog can be found here: )

The Topic for the evening was animal warriors! 

The winner was Natalie Andrewson!!

Some more entries from the night

Bin Li

Jacob Breck

Kate Letterle

Kevin Temmer

Lindsey St. Pierre

Phillip Burnett

Megan Boyd

Martin Valentino

and some photos!